India vs Great Britain Women’s Hockey Bronze Medal Match TV Guide, Match Start Time, Tokyo Olympics 2021

Date: 06 August, 2021
Match: India vs Great Britain Women’s Hockey Bronze Medal Match, Tokyo Olympics 2021
Time: 07:00 AM IST
Venue: Oi Hockey Stadium
Event: Hockey at Tokyo Olympic 2021

Tokyo Olympics 2021 Women’s Hockey Live Streaming + TV Channels, TV Broadcast Rights

The Sony Pictures Networks India has been awarded the broadcast rights in India and its subcontinent for the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games. It will provide television coverage on Sony and live streaming through their SonyLiv app and website with a premium subscription.

In Australia, Channel 7 hold the exclusive broadcast rights to the Tokyo Olympics and the coverage will be spread across the network’s channels — 7, 7TWO and 7mate. The coverage will also be streamed via 7plus, with a 24/7 live stream and a dedicated Olympic channel throughout the games.

DStv SuperSport, Econet Media and the South African Broadcasting Corporation (SABC) has secured free-to-air rights to provide detailed coverage in the Sub-Saharan.

In the United Kingdom the BBC will be sole broadcaster of the games. BBC One and BBC Two will broadcast more than 350 hours of action live from Tokyo, covering all 33 sports, while a second live stream will be available on BBC iPlayer. The Tokyo 2020 Tokyo Games also going to be live on Eurosport.

NBCUniversal, the parent company of CNBC will show more than 7,000 hours of content from the Tokyo Olympics across its networks and streaming platforms.

How to Watch Tokyo Olympics 2021 Hockey Live on TV

Armenia: APMTV
Asia: Dentsu
Australia: Seven Network
Austria: ORF
Belarus: Belteleradio
Belgium: VRT
Bosnia and Herzegovina: BHRT
Brazil: Grupo Globo
Bulgaria: BNT
Canada: CBC/Radio-Canada Sportsnet TSN TLN
Caribbean: International Media Content Ltd. SportsMax
China: CCTV
Croatia: HRT
Czech Republic: ČT
Denmark: DR
Estonia: Eesti Meedia
Europe: Discovery Communications Eurosport
Finland: Yle
France: France Télévisions Canal+
Georgia: GPB
Germany: ARD ZDF
Greece: ERT
Hungary: MTVA
Iceland: RÚV
Indian subcontinent: Sony Pictures Networks
Ireland: RTÉ
Japan: Japan Consortium
Kosovo: RTK
Latin America: América Móvil
Latvia: LTV
Lithuania: TV3
Luxembourg: RTL
Macedonia: MRT
MENA: beIN Sports
Montenegro: RTCG
Netherlands: NOS
New Zealand: Sky Television
North Korea: SBS
Norway: TVNorge
Oceania[iii]: Sky Television
Poland: TVP
Portugal: RTPRomania: TVR
Singapore: Mediacorp
Slovakia: RTVS
Slovenia: RTV
South Africa: SABC SuperSport
South Korea: SBS
Sub-Saharan Africa: Kwesé Sports
Sweden: Kanal 5
Switzerland: SRG SSR
Ukraine UA: PBC
United Kingdom: BBC/Eurosport
United States: NBCUniversal

Live Streaming available on these platforms: DAZN, ESPN+, Hulu + Live TV, Sling TV, YouTube TV, Sony LIV, NBC

India vs Great Britain Women’s Hockey Bronze Medal Match Squad

India Women’s Squad: Sushila Chanu Sharmila Devi Savita Punia Monika Malik Namita Toppo Nisha Udita Neha Goyal Navjot Kaur Lalremsiami Navneet Kaur Reena Khokhar Gurjit Kaur Salima Tete Deep Grace Ekka Vandana Katariya Nikki Pradhan Rani Rampal

Great Britain Squad:Sarah Robertson Leah Wilkinson Shona McCallin Isabelle Petter Anna Toman Laura Unsworth Amy Costello Giselle Ansley Ellie Rayer Maddie Hinch Hollie Pearne-Webb Fiona Crackles Lily Owsley Grace Balsdon Susannah Townsend Sarah Evans Hannah Martin Sarah Jones

To Top