IND vs AUS 4th Test Live Score, India v Australia, 2021

IND v AUS 4th Test Live Score, India vs Australia Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

The 4th Test match between India and Australia will be played from January 15 to January 19, 2021 at The Gabba cricket stadium, Brisbane; the game starts at 05:30 AM IST. The overall record is in favor of Australia, Australian cricket team have a better winning record against India in tests. Indian team cannot be taken lightly as they won the previous series 2-1 in Australia.

Indian team is suffering from injury problem. All their experienced bowlers are injured. Thanks to excellent defense of Pujara, Vihari and Ashwin India somehow managed to draw the second test to keep the test series alive. Series is level 1-1 and Brisbane will decide the winner. Can India repeat what they did the last time they travelled to Australia? It will be interesting to see.

Brisbane pitch is expected to assist the pacers. If Ashwin is deemed unfit India might play with 4 inexperienced pacers and 1 spinner Kuldeep Yadav. All the experienced players have to step up their game in Brisbane. For Australia Warner got rest of 3 days and is expected to be fit for the forth test.

Steve Smith is back into his original rhythm and India have to be very careful against him. He alone can turn the tide around for Australia on his day. For India Rohit, Pujara and Rahane have to take responsibility with the bat. Rohit got great start in both the innings but failed to capitalize on that. He would like to avoid throwing his wicket away after getting a start and convert it into a big match winning innings.

India vs Australia 4th Test Live Streaming & TV Channels: Sony Six, Sony TEN 1, and Sony TEN 3 to broadcast live coverage of India v Australia series in India and its subcontinent countries; this series also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Fox Sports will show all matches of the series in Australia on Fox Sports while fans can also watch online on Foxtel Sports and Kayo Sports digital platform.

Country-wise TV Telecast Info of 4th test between Australia and India:

  • India: Sony Six, Sony TEN 1, Sony 3 TEN, SonyLiv
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • United Kingdom: BT Sport
  • United States: Willow TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus
  • Southeast Asia: Fox Sports Asia
  • European Countries: LIVENow

Australia v India 4th Test Live Cricket Score, AUS vs IND, 2021

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane(c), Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant(w), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, T Natarajan

Australia (Playing XI): David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine(w/c), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood


336 & 329/7


369 & 294

Match Details
Dates January 15 – January 19, 2021
Match Australia vs India, 4th Test
Venue The Gabba, Brisbane
Time 05:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
Tournament India tour of Australia, 2021
Contest in even 50-50 for both India and Australia
Result India won by 3 wkts

Team Squads:

Australia Squad for 3rd and 4th Tests: Tim Paine (c), Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Will Pucovski, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Wade, David Warner

Team India Test Squad: Ajinkya Rahane (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Jasprit Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur, T Natarajan

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top