IND v SL 3rd T20 Live Score, Preview, H2H, India vs Sri Lanka 2021

IND v SL 3rd T20 Live Score, Preview, H2H, India vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

India v Sri Lanka 3rd T20 international (T20I) match on July 29 and it will take place at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo and the game begins at 02:30 PM GMT and the toss will happen 30 minutes before start.

Eleven of the last 15 T20Is at this venue have been won by the chasing side. The average first innings score over the last ten T20Is at this venue is 159. This ground boasts of a 36.84 percent (7/19) winning rate for targets above 159.

Sri Lanka have won consecutive T20Is against India only once – back in 2014-16. Sri Lanka have won just one home T20I series of multiple games – against Australia in 2011. Kuldeep Yadav has taken at least two wickets in seven of his last nine T20Is and in two-thirds of his 21 innings overall (14).

Dhananjaya de Silva scored a match-winning 40* in the previous T20I which is only his third score of 20+ from his last 13 T20I innings. For the tourists, Shikhar Dhawan needs 73 runs to become the highest scoring batsman at this venue.

Live Streaming + TV Channel Details: Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 and Sony Six (both SD and HD) will broadcast live coverage of India v Sri Lanka three-match T20 International (T20I) and three-match T20 International (T20I) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all these matches also live streamed in India and it’s subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually.

Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch India vs Sri Lanka ODI and T20I series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, India v Sri Lanka series will be telecast live & exclusive on Foodxp and streamed online on SonyLIV. Foodxp is available free-to-air on Sky channel 712, while SonyLIV is a subscription service also available in the UK.

The Bilateral Series between Sri Lanka and India will be telecasted via Siyatha TV. The Radio commentary of the matches will be aired via SLBC (SLBC Radio Sri Lanka 97.4 FM). The Matches will also be shown via Dialog Mobile and Peo TV (IPTV) Platform and on Sri Lanka Cricket YouTube Channel, official website and Sri Lanka Cricket’s Mobile app.

India: Sony TEN 1/3/4, Sony Six, DD Sports, SonyLiv
UK: Foodxp (Sky Channel 712), SonyLiv
USA: Willow TV
Sri Lanka: Siyatha TV, Dialog TV, Peo TV, SLC YouTube, SLBC
Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
MENA: SET Max (Sony Max)
Canada: SET Max (Sony Max)
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Bangladesh: T Sports

IND v SL 3rd T20I Live Cricket Score, India v Sri Lanka 2021

Scoreboard | Commentary 

Match Details
Dates July 29, 2021
Match India vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I
Venue R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time 08:00 PM IST, 02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL
TV Listings Sony Networks, Siyatha TV, SuperSport
Tournament India tour of Sri Lanka, 2021
Head to Head
Matches – 21, IND Won – 14, SL Won – 6, Tied – 1
India is the favorite in the game

Team Squads

India’s T20I Squad: Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Nitish Rana, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Sanju Samson (Wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, K Gowtham, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Vice-captain), Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Chetan Sakariya

Sri Lanka T20I Squad: Dasun Shanaka (c), Dhananjaya De Silva (vice-captain), Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Pathum Nissanka, Charith Asalanka, Ramesh Mendis, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Lakshan Sandakan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Udara, Akila Dhananjaya, Shiran Fernando, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Ishan Jayaratne, Praveen Jayawickrema, Asitha Fernando, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Isuru Udana

To Top