Hertha vs Schalke Live Score, TV Channels List, Bundesliga 2022-23

Match: Hertha vs Schalke Football Match
Date: 23 October, 2022
Time: 21:00 IST
Live Score: 0-0
Tournament: Bundesliga 2022-23

Where & How to Watch Bundesliga 2022-23 Live Streaming + TV Channel List

FanCode has acquired rights to broadcast all Bundesliga 2022-23 matches on their digital platform (website and app) in India. If you are Indian Football fan, you can stream live matches of Bundesliga by using pay per match scheme or by tour pass.

DAZN and Sky Sport Bundesliga are official broadcasters of Bundesliga 2022-23 in Germany. German Football fans can enjoy live streaming of the tournament on DAZN & Sky Sport Bundesliga TV channel as well as on website and App. For watching matches on website or App you have to acquire annual subscription.

Sky Sports will show the Bundesliga for the next four seasons starting from 2022-23 season, The broadcaster has secured exclusive TV rights for the German top flight in Ireland and the UK until 2025, earlier BT Sport used to show the games.

US soccer fans can watch TV telecast of German Bundesliga 2022-23 on ESPN+. All 306 Bundesliga matches per season will stream on ESPN+ and matches will stream both live and on-demand. At least four matches each season will be broadcast on ESPN or ESPN2. Spanish Football lovers can watch live coverage on Bundesliga 2022-23 on Movistar+ TV channel.

Network4 secured four-year broadcast rights for Bundesliga in Hungary with Bundesliga International, a subsidiary of DFL Deutsche Fußball Liga. The partnership will ensure Network4 has exclusive rights to deliver live coverage of more than 300 matches per season from the Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2.

StarTimes alongside French Company Canal Afrique, Azam and GH TV hold the exclusive rights to broadcast live games in Sub-Saharan region. CANAL+ to broadcast 2022-23 season of Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2 matches in French language to its subscribers in sub-Saharan Africa.

CANAL+SPORT will be the home of the Bundesliga for French-speaking fans. In Sub Saharan Africa, Startimes (English) and Azam TV is in charge of Tanzania in Eastern African. In South Africa, you can also watch it live on StarSat and South African Broadcasting Corporation (SABC).

2022-23 Bundesliga All matches will be available on live streaming platform, ARENA4+, The majority of games will also be available on ARENA4, select Bundesliga matches will be simulcast on Network4’s flagship channel, TV4.

beIN Media Group has secured a multi-year broadcast rights deal with the Bundesliga in France and Turkey. The deal will see beIN broadcast the German league starting from season 2021-22 in both countries until 2025. So How to watch Bundesliga 2022-23 live coverage in your country, here is a detailed coverage list:

Brazil: Band, OneFootball
India: FanCode
Canada: Sportsnet
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Central America: Sky Sports
Dominican Republic: Sky Sports
Mexico: Sky Sports
Colombia: Win Sports
Ecuador: ECDF
Maxico: Fox Sports, TV Azteca
United States: ESPN+
Puerto Rico: ESPN+
South America: Onefootball
Brunei, Malaysia: Astro SuperSport
Central Asia: Setanta Sports
China: PPTV, Migu, Youku
Hong Kong, Macau: Sports2World
Indonesia: NET., Mola TV
Mongolia: Unitel
Myanmar: Sky Net
Singapore: StarHub
South Korea: CJ ENM (TVN, XTVN, TVING)
Tajikistan: Varzish TV, Football TV
Thailand: PPTV
Uzbekistan: Sport
Vietnam: VTV, On Sports
Albania: SuperSport
Andorra: Movistar+
Armenia: Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan: Idman TV, Setanta Sports
Belarus: Setanta Sports
Belgium, Portugal: Eleven Sports
Bosnia & Herzegovina: Sport Klub
Croatia: Sport Klub
Montenegro: Sport Klub
North Macedonia: Sport Klub
Serbia: Sport Klub
Slovenia: Sport Klub
Bulgaria: Nova Sport, Diema Sport
Cyprus: Nova Sports
Czech Republic: Digi Sport
Slovakia: Digi Sport
Estonia: Viaplay
Finland: Viasat Sport
France: beIN Sports
Georgia: Setanta Sports
Greece: Nova Sports
Hungary: Arena4
Iceland: Viaplay
Ireland, UK: Sky Sports
Italy: Sky Sport
San Marino: Sky Sport
Kosovo: Artmotion
Latvia: Viaplay
Liechtenstein: Sky Sport, DAZN
Lithuania: Viaplay
Luxembourg: Eleven Sports, Sky Sport, DAZN
Malta: Total Sports Network
Moldova: Setanta Sports
Netherlands: ESPN
Norway: V Sport
Poland: Viaplay
Romania: Digi Sport, Look Sport
Russia: Match TV
Spain: Movistar+
Sweden: V Sport
Turkey: S Sport
Ukraine: Setanta Sports
Palestine: Sport1
Australia: beIN Sports
New Zealand: beIN Sports
Pacific Islands: Digicel
Ghana: GTV
South Africa: SABC, StarSat
Sub-Saharan Africa: Canal+, StarTimes
Eastern Africa: Azam TV
Brunei, Malaysia: Astro SuperSport
Japan: Sky PerfecTV!
Denmark: TV3 Sport
Israel: One
Spanish speaking Americas’ countries: Claro Sports

For all news and updates related to this tournament, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top