HEA v STR 13th T20 Score, Preview, Fantasy Picks, H2H, BBL 2020-21

Adelaide Strikers vs Brisbane Heat 13th T20 Live Score, STR v HEA TV List, Dream11 Fantasy Team, Head to Head

The 13th T20 match in 2020-21 BBL – Big Bash League between Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat on December 23 at The Gabba, Brisbane; the match starts at 08:15 AM GMT.

Head to Head stats

  • Overalla matches: 11
  • STR won: 6
  • HEA Won: 5

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2020-21 in India. The tenth season of the KFC BBL will reach more fans across Australia than ever before, with Fox Sports and the Seven Network covering the Big Bash League 2020-21 season live action. Fox Sports will broadcast all 61 matches, including 16 matches exclusively, while Seven will broadcast 45 matches across the season on free-to-air television. Cricket Australia has revealed that Sports Entertainment Network (SEN) will be their new Radio Rights partner for the season. Cricket Australia has signed a new broadcast deal with streaming platform LIVENow that will show KFC BBL in 70 countries across mainland Europe and Asia. Here is the country wise details for BBL matches:

  • India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
  • Australia: Seven Network, Fox Sports, Kayo Sports, Foxtel Sports
  • UK: BT Sport
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus, CBN
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: CBN, ATN Cricket Plus
  • Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan
  • Africa: SuperSport
  • Caribbean: Sports Max, Flow Sports
  • European, Asia: LIVENow

Brisbane Heat v Adelaide Strikers 13th T20 Live Cricket Score, BBL 2020-21
Brisbane Heat opt to bowl (Adelaide Strikers won by 2 runs)


148/9 (20 ovs)


150/6 (20 ovs)

Date December 23, 2020
Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers, 13th T20
The Gabba, Brisbane
01:45 PM IST, 08:15 AM GMT, 06:15 PM LOCAL
TV Channels BBL 2020-21 TV Channel List
Tournament KFC Big Bash League, 2020-21
Prediction Hobart Hurricanes to win

Sydney Thunder Squad: Shane Watson (c), Fawad Ahmed, Usman Khawaja, Jos Buttler, Pat Cummins, Callum Ferguson, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Liam Hatcher, Gurinder Sandhu, Jay Lenton, Nathan McAndrew, Arjun Nair, Kurtis Patterson, Joe Root, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Anton Devcich, Chris Jordan

Hobart Hurricanes Squad: George Bailey (c), Jofra Archer, Matthew Wade, Cameron Boyce, Tim Paine, Dan Christian, D’Arcy Short, Alex Doolan, Riley Meredith, Hamish Kingston, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Tymal Mills, Nathan Reardon, Jake Reed, Sam Rainbird, Tom Rogers, Clive Rose

Dream11 Fantasy Team Pick: Philip Salt, Jake Weatherald, Matt Renshaw, Alex Carey, Rashid Khan, Daniel Worrall, Danny Briggs, Wes Agar, Sam Heazlett, Max Bryant, Chris Lynn (c), Daniel Lawrence, Tom Cooper, Jack Wildermuth, Ben Laughlin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

The 2020-21 Big Bash League season or BBL 10 is the tenth season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. Big Bash League 2020-21 scheduled to be held between December 2020 to February 2021. The Big Bash League, also known as the KFC Big Bash League for sponsorship reasons is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league. BBL – Big Bash League 2020-21 features fifty-nine matches (56 playoff matches, two semi-finals, and the final) in the double round-robin format, where each side meets all other contestants twice in the playoff round, and top four teams progress to the qualifying round.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top