Haryana vs Andhra 13th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Haryana vs Andhra 13th T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Haryana vs Andhra 13th T20 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 11 January 2021. The match starts at 12:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Haryana vs Andhra 13th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Andhra (Playing XI): Ashwin Hebbar, Srikar Bharat(w), Ambati Rayudu(c), Prasanth Kumar, Ricky Bhui, Shoaib Md Khan, Naren Reddy, KV Sasikanth, Lalith Mohan, Girinath Reddy, Cheepurapalli Stephen

Haryana (Playing XI): Chaitanya Bishnoi, Rohit Parmod Sharma(w), Sumit Kumar, Himanshu Rana, Arun Chaprana, Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Guntashveer Singh, Mohit Sharma(c), Shivam Chauhan, Yuzvendra Chahal


108/4 (15.5)


107/6 (20)

Match Details
Dates January 11, 2021
Match Haryana vs Andhra 13th T20, Elite E
Venue Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai
Time 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Andhra Pradesh is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Haryana won by 6 wkts

Team Squads:

Haryana Squad: Ankit Kumar(C), Pramod Chandila, Himanshu Rana, Shubam Rohilla, Rohit Pramod Sharma, Guntashveer Singh, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Rahul Tewatia, Kapil Hooda(wk), Nitin Saini(wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Ajit Chahal, Ashish Hooda, Sanjay Pahal, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Shivam Chauhan, Arun Chaprana, Tinu Kundu, Aman Kumar, Yashu Sharma, Sumit Kumar

Andhra Pradesh Squad: Ambati Rayudu(C), Ashwin Hebbar, Ricky Bhui, Naren Reddy, Nitish Reddy, Prasanth Kumar, Dhruva Kumar Reddy, Manish Golamaru, Shoaib Md Khan, Kona Srikar Bharat(Wk), Lalith Mohan, Girinath Reddy, SK Ismail, Karthik Raman, Kranthi Kumar, KV Sasikanth, Cheepurupalli Stephen, S Ashish

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top