Haiti vs Dominican Republic Live Score, Where to Watch, CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship 2022

Match: Haiti vs Dominican Republic U17 Football match
Date: 2 May, 2022
Time: 4:30 AM IST
Live Score: 0-0
Tournament: CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship 2022
Venue: Dominican Republic

Where & How to Watch CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship 2022 Live Streaming on TV

The CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship 2022 will telecast live through the Confederation’s partner networks. That are: Fox Sports (USA-English), Univision (USA-Spanish), OneSoccer (Canada), Televisa (Mexico-Spanish), Futbol de Primera (USA-Spanish Radio), Teletica and Repretel (Costa Rica), Medcom and TVN (Panama), TCS (El Salvador), Televicentro (Honduras) and ESPN (Central America).

The CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship 2022 will televise on FOX channels. Sydney-based streaming service Sports Flick has bought broadcast rights to the CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship 2022. All matches from the North American, Central American and Caribbean national team tournament will be broadcast exclusively on Sports Flick’s digital platform on their website or App.

Football fans from UK can watch live TV coverage of CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship 2022 on Premier Sports. Univision will provide live coverage of the CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship 2022. Fans can enjoy every minute of action of the premier tournament on Univision, UniMás, Galavisión and TUDN.

CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship TV Listing Worldwide:

Canada: OneSoccer

Costa Rica: Teletica, Repretel

El Salvador: TCS

Dominican Republic: ESPN

French Guiana: France TV

Guadeloupe: France TV

Martinique: France TV

Guatemala: Inversiones Also

Haiti: Publicidades USA

Honduras: Televicentro

Mexico: Televisa

Panama: Medcom, TVN

Suriname: HAC Media

United States: Fox Sports, Univision

Rest of the World: Concacaf GO

Australia: Sport Flick

Croatia: Arena Sport

Ireland: Premier Media

Israel: Charlton

Kosovo: Arena Sport

Montenegro: Arena Sport

Netherlands: Liberty Global

New Zealand: Sport Flick

North Macedonia: Arena Sport

Serbia: Arena Sport

Slovenia: Arena Sport

United Kingdom: Premier Media (FreeSports)

Costa Rica: Grupo Columbia

Guatemala: Emisoras Unidas

Honduras: Radio America

Panama: Ser TV

United States: Fútbol de Primera

CONCACAF Women’s U-17 Championship has 16 participating teams divided into 4 groups are follows:

Group E:  Nicaragua, Panama, Mexico, Trinidad and Tobago

Group F:  Dominican Republic (H), Bermuda, Canada, Jamaica

Group G:  Grenada, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica, United States

Group H: Cuba, Haiti, Guatemala, El Salvador

For all news and updates related to Football, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top