TV Listings

FIFA Women’s U17 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming + TV Channels

The 2022 FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup will be the 7th edition of the FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup. The tournament will be hosted by India. Spain are the defending champions. The tournament will start from 11 October 2022. The final match of this world cup will be played on 30 October 2022. A total number of 16 teams are taking part in this tournament. Morocco and Tanzania, along with hosts India, make their debuts.

FIFA Women’s U17 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming + TV Channels, Broadcast Rights

Sony will broadcast live coverage of FIFA 2022 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Pakistan, and Nepal) countries; all these matches also live streamed on SonyLiv (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually.

The BBC will broadcast the 2022 World Cup in the UK after signing a new rights deal with FIFA. The new agreement, shared with ITV, covers TV, radio and online coverage. FIFA has extended television deal with Fox Sports and Telemundo. Fox Sports and the Spanish-language network Telemundo will telecast 2022 FIFA World Cup in the USA.

In Italy, Rai has acquired television, digital and radio rights. All 64 matches available live in the territory. At least 28 matches of the tournament, including the opening match, final and both semi-finals, will be shown on the broadcaster’s flagship channel, Rai 1. FIFA signed an agreement with MEDIAPRO for media rights (TV, internet, mobile) in Spain for FIFA events including FIFA World Cup 2022. MEDIAPRO will provide live coverage through a dedicated 24/7 channel in Spain for the 2022 FIFA World Cup.

beIN Sports have secured the exclusive media rights for the FIFA World Cup 2022 across 24 countries of the Middle East and North Africa, beIN Sports will broadcast live coverage of the events to millions of viewers in MENA region. The 2Sport2 consortium has secured media rights for the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar across free-to-air (FTA) and pay-TV in Russia.
Here’s the country-wise broadcast list for Women’s U17 Football World Cup 2022

Albania – RTSH
Armenia – ARMTV
Australia – SBS
Austria – ORF
Azerbaijan – İTV
Belarus – BTRC
Belgium – VRT, RTBF
Bolivia – Unitel
Bosnia and Herzegovina – BHRT
Brazil – TV Globo, SporTV
Bulgaria – BNT
Canada – CTV, TSN, RDS (Bell Media)
Caribbean – International Media Content, SportsMax
China – CCTV
Croatia – HRT
Cyprus – CyBC
Czech Republic – ČT
Estonia – ERR
Europe – European Broadcasting Union (EBU)
France – TF1, beIN Sports
Germany – ARD, ZDF, Deutsche Telekom
Greece – ANT1
Georgia – GPB
Hungary – MTVA
Iceland – RÚV
India – Sony Pictures Network
Ireland – RTÉ
Israel – IPBC
Italy – RAI
Kosovo – RTK
Latvia – LTV
Lithuania – LRT
Luxembourg – RTL Group
Malta – PBS
Mexico – Televisa, Sky México, TUDN, TV Azteca
MENA – beIN Sports
Moldova – TRM
Montenegro – RTCG
Netherlands – NOS
New Zealand – SKY Sport NZ
North Macedonia – MRT
Pakistan – PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Peru – Latina
Poland – TVP
Portugal – RTP
Romania – TVR
Russia – Perviy Kanal, VGTRK, Match TV, 2Sports2
Serbia – RTS
Slovakia – RTVS
Sweden – SVT, TV4
Switzerland – SRF
Turkey – TRT
Ukraine – Suspilne
United Kingdom – BBC, ITV
United States – Fox, Telemundo
Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
Qatar: 2Sports2

For all news and updates about this tournament, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top