TV Listings

FIFA Arab Cup 2021 TV Info, Live Score, Fixtures, Squads

The FIFA Arab Cup 2021 is scheduled to be the 10th edition of the Arab world’s national team football tournament. This will be the first edition with the FIFA Arab Cup branding and scheduled to take place between 30 November and 18 December 2021 in Qatar at seven venues – Al Bayt Stadium, Al Janoub Stadium, Ras Abu Aboud Stadium, Al Thumama Stadium, Education City Stadium, Khalifa International Stadium, and Ahmed bin Ali Stadium. The tournament features 16 teams, The 32 finals matches will be played in six venues, which will also be used for the 2022 FIFA World Cup.

Host: Qatar
Dates: 30 November – 18 December 2021
Teams: 16 (from 2 confederations)
Venue: 6

Group A – Qatar, Iraq, Oman, Bahrain
Group B – Tunisia, UAE, Syria, Mauritania
Group C – Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Palestine
Group D – Algeria, Egypt, Lebanon, Sudan

FIFA Arab Cup 2021 Live Streaming + TV Channels Details, Broadcast Rights

Sony will broadcast live coverage of FIFA Arab Cup 2021 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Pakistan, and Nepal) countries; all these matches also live streamed on SonyLiv (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually.

Antenna TV bought exclusive media rights to air the FIFA Arab Cup 2021. Greece’s free-to-air broadcaster will cover the tournament daily and air all 64 matches on its platforms. Ant1TV will air at least 32 matches, including the opening match, quarterfinals, semi-finals, and final.

The BBC will broadcast the FIFA Arab Cup 2021 in the UK after signing a new rights deal with FIFA. The new agreement, shared with ITV, covers TV, radio and online coverage.

TV Channel/Broadcast Rights

Afghanistan ATN
Albania RTSH
Argentina RTE SE
Armenia ARMTV
Australia Optus
Austria ORF
Azerbaijan İTV
Belarus BTRC
Belgium VRT, RTBF
Brazil Band
Bulgaria BNT
Canada CTV, TSN, RDS
Caribbean DirecTV Latin America
China CCTV
Colombia RCN Televisión, Caracol Televisión
Croatia HRT
Cyprus CyBC
Czech Republic ČT
Estonia ERR
France Canal+
French Polynesia TNTV Tahiti
Greece ERT
Hungary MTVA
Iceland RÚV
India & its Subcontinent Sony Pictures Networks India
Ireland RTÉ
Israel IPBC
Italy Sky Sport
Japan Fuji Television, J Sports
Korea, North & Korea, South MBC, KBS
Kosovo RTK
Latvia LTV
Lithuania LRT
North Macedonia RTV
Malaysia & Brunei Astro
Malta PBS
Mexico Televisa
Middle East and North Africa BeIN Sports
Netherlands NOS
New Zealand Sky Sports
Panama TVN, RPC TV Canal 4
Paraguay TIGO Sports
Poland Telewizja Polska
Portugal RTP
Romania TVR
Russia 2Sport2
Senegal RTS
Serbia РТС
Slovakia RTVS
Slovenia RTVSLO
South America DirecTV Latin America
Spain Mediapro
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport
Switzerland SRG SSR
Turkey TRT
Uruguay Canal 10, Teledoce, Monte Carlo TV, ANTEL
United States Fox Sports, Telemundo, Fútbol de Primera
Venezuela Galaxy Entertainment

Europe (European Broadcasting Union): Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia; Georgia, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania; Luxemburg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland; Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine

Middle East & North Africa Countries (beIN Sports): Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Dijibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestininan Territories, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen; Non-Exclusive: Chad, Dijibouti, Mauritania, Somalia and Sudan

Sub-Saharan Africa (SuperSport): Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Congo, Democractic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Socotra, South Africa, St. Helena and Ascension, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe, Non-Exclusive: Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Somalia (Somaliland), South Sudan and Sudan

FIFA Arab Cup 2021 Fixtures

30 November 2021

Qatar vs Bahrain
Iraq vs Oman
Tunisia vs Mauritania
United Arab Emirates vs Syria

01 December 2021

Morocco vs Palestine
Saudi Arabia vs Jordan
Algeria vs Sudan
Egypt vs Lebanon

03 December 2021

Bahrain vs Iraq
Oman vs Qatar
Mauritania vs United Arab Emirates
Syria vs Tunisia

04 December 2021

Jordan vs Morocco
Palestine vs Saudi Arabia
Lebanon vs Algeria
Sudan vs Egypt

06 December 2021

Oman vs Bahrain
Qatar vs Iraq
Syria vs Mauritania
Tunisia vs United Arab Emirates

07 December 2021

Morocco vs Saudi Arabia
Jordan vs Palestine
Algeria vs Egypt
Lebanon vs Sudan

10-11 December 2021


15 December 2021


18 December 2021

Third place playoff and the Final

FIFA Arab Cup 2021 Squads


To Top