FC Augsburg vs Borussia Monchengladbach Live Score, Where to Watch, Bundesliga 2021-22

Date: September 18, 2021
Match: FC Augsburg vs Borussia Monchengladbach Football Match, Bundesliga 2021-22
Time: 7:00 PM IST
Competition: Bundesliga 2021-22
Live Score: 0-0

Bundesliga 2021-22 Live Streaming + TV Channel Guide, TV Broadcast Rights

DAZN and Sky Sport Bundesliga are official broadcasters of German Bundesliga 2021-22 in Germany. German Football viewers can tune to DAZN and Sky Sport Bundesliga TV channel for live streaming and TV Coverage of the matches.

Sky Sports will show the 2021-22 Bundesliga matches for the UK and Ireland viewers, The broadcaster has secured exclusive TV rights for the German top flight in Ireland.
US soccer fans can watch the live telecast of German Bundesliga 2021-22 on ESPN+.

306 Bundesliga matches per season will be streamed live on ESPN+, both live and on-demand. At least four matches each season will be broadcast on ESPN or ESPN2. Spanish Football lovers can watch live coverage on Bundesliga 2021-22 on the Movistar+ TV channel.

FanCode has acquired exclusive live streaming for all Bundesliga 2021-22 matches in India. The exclusive live stream of the competition will be available through FanCode’s subscriptions – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

Network4 secured four-year broadcast rights for Bundesliga, Network4 to deliver live television coverage of more than 300 matches per season from the Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2.

StarTimes alongside French Company Canal Afrique, Azam and GH TV to broadcast live games in the Sub-Saharan region. CANAL+ to broadcast 2021-22 season of Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2 matches in the French language to its subscribers in sub-Saharan Africa.

CANAL+SPORT will be the home of the Bundesliga for French-speaking fans. In Sub Saharan Africa, Startimes (English) and Azam TV are in charge of Tanzania in Eastern African. In South Africa, you can also watch it live on StarSat and South African Broadcasting Corporation (SABC).

2021-22 Bundesliga All matches will be available on the live streaming platform, ARENA4+, The majority of games will also be available on ARENA4, select Bundesliga matches will be simulcast on Network4’s flagship channel, TV4.

beIN Media Group has secured a multi-year broadcast rights deal with the Bundesliga in France and Turkey. The deal will see beIN broadcast the German league starting from season 2021-22 in both countries until 2025. So How to watch Bundesliga 2021-22 live coverage in your country, here is a detailed coverage list:

Brazil: Band, OneFootball
India: FanCode
Canada: Sportsnet
Caribbean: Flow Sports
Central America: Sky Sports
Dominican Republic: Sky Sports
Mexico: Sky Sports
Colombia: Win Sports
Ecuador: ECDF
Maxico: Fox Sports, TV Azteca
United States: ESPN+
Puerto Rico: ESPN+
South America: Onefootball
Brunei, Malaysia: Astro SuperSport
Central Asia: Setanta Sports
China: PPTV, Migu, Youku
Hong Kong, Macau: Sports2World
Indonesia: NET., Mola TV
Mongolia: Unitel
Myanmar: Sky Net
Singapore: StarHub
South Korea: CJ ENM (TVN, XTVN, TVING)
Tajikistan: Varzish TV, Football TV
Thailand: PPTV
Uzbekistan: Sport
Vietnam: VTV, On Sports
Albania: SuperSport
Andorra: Movistar+
Armenia: Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan: Idman TV, Setanta Sports
Belarus: Setanta Sports
Belgium, Portugal: Eleven Sports
Bosnia & Herzegovina: Sport Klub
Croatia: Sport Klub
Montenegro: Sport Klub
North Macedonia: Sport Klub
Serbia: Sport Klub
Slovenia: Sport Klub
Bulgaria: Nova Sport, Diema Sport
Cyprus: Nova Sports
Czech Republic: Digi Sport
Slovakia: Digi Sport
Estonia: Viaplay
Finland: Viasat Sport
France: beIN Sports
Georgia: Setanta Sports
Greece: Nova Sports
Hungary: Arena4
Iceland: Viaplay
Ireland, UK: Sky Sports
Italy: Sky Sport
San Marino: Sky Sport
Kosovo: Artmotion
Latvia: Viaplay
Liechtenstein: Sky Sport, DAZN
Lithuania: Viaplay
Luxembourg: Eleven Sports, Sky Sport, DAZN
Malta: Total Sports Network
Moldova: Setanta Sports
Netherlands: ESPN
Norway: V Sport
Poland: Viaplay
Romania: Digi Sport, Look Sport
Russia: Match TV
Spain: Movistar+
Sweden: V Sport
Turkey: S Sport
Ukraine: Setanta Sports
Palestine: Sport1
Australia: beIN Sports
New Zealand: beIN Sports
Pacific Islands: Digicel
Ghana: GTV
South Africa: SABC, StarSat
Sub-Saharan Africa: Canal+, StarTimes
Eastern Africa: Azam TV
Brunei, Malaysia: Astro SuperSport
Japan: Sky PerfecTV!
Denmark: TV3 Sport
Israel: One

Spanish speaking Americas’ countries: Claro Sports

About the Competition: Bundesliga 2021-22 is the 59th season of the Bundesliga, Germany’s premier football competition. A total of eighteen teams will participate in the 2021–22 season of the Bundesliga.

To Top