TV Listings

EFL Cup 2021-22 TV Guide, Fixtures, Teams, Carabao Cup 2021-22

The EFL Cup 2021-22 is the 62nd season of the EFL Cup, also known as the Carabao Cup for sponsorship reasons, the competition is open to all clubs participating in the Premier League and the English Football League. The winner of the competition qualifies for the play-off round of the 2022–23 UEFA Europa Conference League. The competition  scheduled to be played from 31 July 2021 t0 27 February 2022. All 92 clubs in the Premier League and English Football League will enter the season’s EFL Cup.

Dates: 31 July 2021 – 27 February 2022
Teams: 92

EFL Cup 2021-22 Live Streaming + TV Channels Details, Broadcast Rights, Carabao Cup 2021-22

In the UK, Sky Sports will show EFL Cup 2021-22 matches. TalkSPORT offer exclusive live commentaries on national radio for the EFL Cup 2021-22. Both TalkSPORT and the BBC have the ability to broadcast score flash updates across all competitions.

BBC Local Radio also have individual commentary deals with selected EFL Clubs. Any match shown live on Sky Sports in the UK is made available overseas via the League’s international broadcast partners.

EFL Clubs will have the right to live-stream midweek matches on iFollow or Club equivalent service, with Sky Sports also able to stream the same Championship fixtures to subscribers across their Red Button interactive and digital services. You can also get your Sky Sports coverage in one of the NOW TV passes

In the USA, ESPN, BAMTech secured the broadcasting and streaming rights to the EFL Cup/Carabao Cup 2021-22. Viewers can get the ESPN live streams via Sling TV and Fubo TV platforms.

DAZN airs and streams the EFL Cup 2021-22 in Canada, while beIn Sports covers Australia and New Zealand. iFollow, the streaming platform allows club fans to live-stream most home and away matches of their favorite teams at an affordable price.

TV Channel/Broadcast Rights

Bosnia & Herzegovina Arena Sport
Croatia Arena Sport
Macedonia Arena Sport
Montenegro Arena Sport
Serbia Arena Sport
Denmark NENT, Discovery
Finland NENT
Norway NENT
Sweden NENT
Estonia NENT
Latvia NENT
Lithuania NENT
Albania & Kosovo RTSH
Belgium Eleven Sports
Bulgaria Nova Sport
Cyprus Cytavision
Czech Republic Nova Sport
Slovakia Nova Sport
France, Andorra, Monaco & DOM TOMs beIN Sports
Germany DAZN
Austria DAZN
Switzerland DAZN
Greece Nova Sports
Hungary Digisport
Iceland 365 Media
Israel Charlton
Italy DAZN
Kosovo Kujtesa
Netherlands Ziggo
Poland Eleven Sports
Portugal Sport TV
Romania Digisport
Russia Match TV
Spain DAZN
Turkey beIN Sports
Armenia Setanta
Azerbaijan Setanta
Belarus Setanta
Georgia Setanta
Kazakhstan Setanta
Kyrgyzstan Setanta
Moldova Setanta
Tajikistan Setanta
Turkemnistan Setanta
Uzbekistan Setanta
Bahrain beIN Sports
Iran beIN Sports
Iraq beIN Sports
Jordan beIN Sports
Kuwait beIN Sports
Lebanon beIN Sports
Oman beIN Sports
Palestine beIN Sports
Qatar beIN Sports
Saudi Arabia beIN Sports
Syria beIN Sports
UAE beIN Sports
Yemen beIN Sports
Algeria beIN Sports
Chad beIN Sports, Supersport
Djibouti beIN Sports, Supersport
Egypt beIN Sports
Libya beIN Sports
Mauritania beIN Sports, Supersport
Morocco beIN Sports
Somalia beIN Sports, Supersport
Sudan beIN Sports, Supersport
Tunisia beIN Sports
Angola Supersport
Benin Supersport
Botswana Supersport
Burkina Faso Supersport
Burundi Supersport
Cameroon Supersport
Cape Verde Supersport
Central African Republic Supersport
Chad Supersport, beIN Sports
Comoros Supersport
Congo Supersport
Democratic Republic of Congo Supersport
Djibouti Supersport, beIN Sports
Equatorial Guinea Supersport
Eritrea Supersport
Ethiopia Supersport
Gabon Supersport
Gambia Supersport
Ghana Supersport
Guinea Supersport
Guinea-Bissau Supersport
Ivory Coast Supersport
Kenya Supersport, Azam
Lesotho Supersport
Liberia Supersport
Madagascar Supersport
Malawi Supersport
Mali Supersport
Mauritania Supersport, beIN Sports
Mauritius Supersport
Mozambique Supersport
Namibia Supersport
Niger Supersport
Nigeria Supersport
Rwanda Supersport
Sao Tome & Principe Supersport
Senegal Supersport
Sierra Leone Supersport
Somalia Supersport
South Africa Supersport
Sudan Supersport
Swaziland Supersport
Tanzania Supersport, Azam
Togo Supersport
Uganda Supersport, Azam
Zambia Supersport
Zimbabwe Supersport
Hong Kong i-Cable
India Viacom
Indonesia & Timor Leste Mola TV
Macau TDM
Malaysia Astro
Singapore Singtel
South Korea Eclat
Vietnam VTV
Canada DAZN
Anguilla Sportsmax
Antigua Sportsmax
Aruba Sportsmax
Bahamas Sportsmax
Barbados Sportsmax
Barbuda Sportsmax
Bonaire Sportsmax
Cayman Islands Sportsmax
Curucao Sportsmax
Dominica Sportsmax
Falkland Isles Sportsmax
French Guiana Sportsmax
Grenada Sportsmax
Guadeloupe Sportsmax
Guyana Sportsmax
Haiti Sportsmax
Jamaica Sportsmax
Martinique Sportsmax
Montserrat Sportsmax
Nevis Sportsmax
St. Lucia Sportsmax
St. Marteen Sportsmax
Suriname Sportsmax
Tortola Sportsmax
Trinidad & Tobago Sportsmax
Turks & Caicos Sportsmax
Costa Rica Sky Mexico
Dominican Republic Sky Mexico
El Salvador Sky Mexico
Guatemala Sky Mexico
Honduras Sky Mexico
Mexico Sky Mexico
Nicaragua Sky Mexico
Panama Sky Mexico
Argentina ESPN Sur
Bolivia ESPN Sur
Brazil ESPN Sur
Chile ESPN Sur
Colombia ESPN Sur
Ecuador ESPN Sur
Paraguay ESPN Sur
Peru ESPN Sur
Uruguay ESPN Sur
Venezuela ESPN Sur
Australia beIN Sports
New Zealand beIN Sports

EFL Cup 2021-22 Schedule/Fixtures


EFL Cup 2021-22 Squads


To Top