Crystal Palace vs Liverpool: TV & OTT Rights, Score, English Premier League 2020-21

Crystal Palace vs Liverpool: TV & OTT Rights, Score, English Premier League 2020-21

The Crystal Palace vs Liverpool match will be played on 19 December 2020 at Selhurst Park, The game starts at 12:30 PM GMT . So far Liverpool has won 11 out of 16 matches played between the two teams.

  • Overall Matches: 16
  • Liverpool Won: 11
  • Crystal Palace Won: 4
  • Draw: 1

TV Channels List:

Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of Premier League 2020-21 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) countries, All thirty-four matches also streamed live on the Disney + Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). The Premier League has announced that an extra 20 matches will be broadcast live on television this season after releasing the fixture list on Thursday morning.

Sky Sports has acquired exclusive broadcasting rights for the Premier League in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland for the 2020-21 season. Sky Sports will show all games of the Premier League 2020-21 live in the UK and Ireland, all these matches also stream live on Sky Go and Now TV digital platform (Website, App) with a premium subscription.

Premier League 2020-21 games will be aired across NBC and NBCSN this season, with games also streamed live online via Peacock which replaces NBC Sports Gold. NBC Sports and Peacock will present more than 175 exclusive Premier League matches on Peacock Premium in the 2020-21 season. In total, Peacock Premium will present more than 1,500 hours of Premier League live match and shoulder programming – the most robust offering ever available in the U.S. Included are full-event replays for all 380 matches on-demand (after 9 p.m. ET).

Optus Sports, Fox Sports, Channel 9, or Seven Network deliver Football coverage in Australia, they telecast matches of the competition for Australian viewers on Fox Sports, Channel 9, or Seven Network. Kayo Sports will live stream matches in Australia, a new digital platform in Australia to watch Football matches online. The Foxtel App is the better option if you already have a TV subscription, while Foxtel Now is the way to go if you only want to stream Foxtel channels. Fox Sports is an Australian group of sports channels, which is owned by Fox Sports Pty Limited. The Seven Network is a major Australian commercial free-to-air television network. It is owned by Seven West Media Limited, and is one of five main free-to-air television networks in Australia. The Nine Network is an Australian commercial free-to-air television network. The Nine Network is one of five main free-to-air networks in Australia.

Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 HD
Channel 9 BD
PTV Sports
Willow TV
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport, Canal+ Afrique
Afghanistan Asr TV
Cambodia CBS, ONE TV, TrueVisions
China Mainland and Macau PPTV, CCTV
Hong Kong
Malaysia & Brunei Astro SuperSport
Mongolia SPS
Myanmar Sky Net
Philippines DAZN Group
Singapore mio TV (Singtel TV)
Mola TV
Kazakhstan Setanta Sports, Qazsport
Mongolia SPS
South Korea
Taiwan Eleven Sports
Tajikistan Varzish TV, Football TV
Thailand & Laos TrueVisions, PPTV
Uzbekistan Uzreport TV, Futbol TV
Vietnam K+
Albania, Kosova
Andorra DAZN
Armenia Armenia
Austria Sky Sport
Azerbaijan Idman Azerbaijan TV
Belarus Belteleradio
Belgium Play Sports, VOO Sport World
Bosnia and Herzegovina Sport Klub, Nova Sport
Bulgaria Diema Sport
Croatia Sport Klub
Cyprus CytaVision
Czech Republic Premier Sport
Denmark TV3 Sport, Xee
Estonia TV3 Sport
Finland Viasat Sport
France Canal+, RMC Sport
Georgia Adjarasport
Germany Sky Sport
Greece Cosmote Sport
Hungary Spíler TV, Digi Sport
Iceland Síminn
Ireland Sky Sports, BT Sport, Premier Sports
Italy SKY Sport
Latvia TV3 Sport
Liechtenstein Sky Sport, RMC Sport
Lithuania TV3 Sport
Luxembourg Sky Sport, VOO Sport World, RMC Sport
Malta Total Sports Network
Moldova Setanta Sports, Montenegro Sport Klub
Netherlands Ziggo Sport
North Macedonia Sport Klub
Norway TV2 Sport
Poland NC+
Portugal Sport TV
Romania Eurosport
Russia Okko Sport
San Marino Sky Sport
Serbia Sport Klub
Slovakia Premier Sport
Slovenia Sport Klub
Spain DAZN
Sweden Viasat Sport
Switzerland Sky Sport, Canal+, RMC Sport
Turkey S Sport, TRT Spor
Ukraine Setanta Sports
Brazil ESPN, Fox Sports, DAZN
South America ESPN, Fox Sports
Central America Sky Sports
Israel Sports1
MENA beIN Sports
Canada DAZN
Caribbean RUSH
USA NBC Sports, Telemundo Deportes
Australia Optus Sports
New Zealand Spark
Pacific Islands Sky Pacific
Papua New Guinea Digicel
Dominican Republic and Mexico Sky Sports


Crystal Palace vs Liverpool: Live Scores EPL 2020-21



Crystal Palace


Dates December 19, 2020
Match English Premier League EPL 2020-21 League Match
Venue Selhurst Park
Time 12:30 PM GMT
Tournament Premier League 2020-21
Head to Head
Overall Matches: 16 Liverpool Won: 11 Crystal Palace Won: 4 Draw: 1
Liverpool is favorite to win

Team Squads

Liverpool Squad: Alisson 1 Adrián13 Vitezslav Jaros56 Caoimhin Kelleher62 Fabinho3 Virgil van Dijk4 Joe Gomez12 Curtis Jones17 Andy Robertson26 Joël Matip32 Rhys Williams46 Nathaniel Phillips47 Trent Alexander-Arnold66 Sepp van den Berg72 Neco Williams76 Billy Koumetio89 Georginio Wijnaldum5 Thiago6 James Milner7 Naby Keita8 Roberto Firmino9 Mohamed Salah11 Jordan Henderson14 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain15 Diogo Jota20

Crystal Palace Squad: Jack Butland1 Wayne Hennessey13 Stephen Henderson19 Vicente Guaita31 Joel Ward2 Patrick van Aanholt3 James Tomkins5 Scott Dann6 Cheikhou Kouyaté8 Mamadou Sakho12 Jeff Schlupp15 Nathaniel Clyne17 Gary Cahill24 Tyrick Mitchell27 Martin Kelly34 Sam Woods35 Jairo Riedewald44 Luka Milivojevic4 Max Meyer7 Wilfried Zaha11 James McArthur18 James McCarthy22 Eberechi Eze25 Nathan Ferguson36 Nya Kirby37 Brandon Pierrick40 Jordan Ayew9 Andros Townsend10 Christian Benteke20 Connor Wickham21 Michy Batshuayi23

Football viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top