Chiangrai United vs Jeonbuk Motors TV Guide, AFC Champions League 2021

When will the match be played: July 7, 2021

AFC Championship 2021 TV Broadcast Rights:

Football fans from India can enjoy live streaming of AFC Champions League 2021 on Start Sports Network. Live TV coverage of AFC champions league will also be available on Disney + Hostar app with VIP subscription. Football fans from Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Barbados, Belize and British Virgin Islands can enjoy live TV telecast of AFC Champions league on ESPNPlay Caribbean Tv channel and its digital platforms.

Fans from china can watch live streaming of AFC champions league 2021 on iQiyi, PPTV Sport China and Migu. Football fans from Hong Kong can enjoy live streaming of AFC on Now Sports 3, Now Player channels. Japanese Football fans can watch AFC championship live on DAZN TV channel as well as its app. Korean Football enthusiasts can watch live coverage of AFC 2021 championship on SPOTV ON. TV channels for rest of the world for AFC championship 2021 are given below:

AFC Championship 2021 Live Streaming + TV Channels List Country-wise


TV Channel

Anguilla ESPNPlay Caribbean
Antigua and Barbuda ESPNPlay Caribbean
Aruba ESPNPlay Caribbean
Barbados ESPNPlay Caribbean
Belize ESPNPlay Caribbean
British Virgin Islands ESPNPlay Caribbean
India Hotstar
Brunei Fox Sports 2 Bruneig, Fox Sports 2 Malaysia
Bulgaria Diema Sport 3, Play Diema Xtra
Cayman Islands ESPNPlay Caribbean
China iQiyi, PPTV Sport China, Migu
Cuba ESPNPlay Caribbean
Dominica ESPNPlay Caribbean
Dominican Republic ESPNPlay Caribbean
Finland C More Sport 1, C More Suomi
Grenada ESPNPlay Caribbean
Guadeloupe ESPNPlay Caribbean
Haiti ESPNPlay Caribbean
Honduras ESPNPlay Caribbean
Hong Kong Now Sports 3, Now Player
Indonesia MNC Soccer Channel, RCTI+
Israel Sport 3
Jamaica ESPNPlay Caribbean
Japan DAZN
Korea Republic SPOTV ON
Macau iQiyi
Malaysia Unifi TV, Fox Sports 2 Malaysia
Martinique ESPNPlay Caribbean
Montserrat ESPNPlay Caribbean
Philippines RCTI+
Puerto Rico ESPNPlay Caribbean
Saint Barthelemy ESPNPlay Caribbean
Saint Kitts and Nevis ESPNPlay Caribbean
Saint Lucia ESPNPlay Caribbean
Saint Martin ESPNPlay Caribbean
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines ESPNPlay Caribbean
Singapore Fox Sports 2 Singapore
Slovenia Sportklub 3 Slovenia
Spain LaLiga Sports TV
Sweden C More Play
Thailand True Sport HD 2
Trinidad and Tobago ESPNPlay Caribbean
U.S. Virgin Islands ESPNPlay Caribbean
Ukraine Sport 1 Ukraine
Vietnam FPT Play

AFC champions league is organized by Asian Football Confederation(AFC). The 2021 AFC Champions League is the 19th season of this tournament. A total number of 40 teams are taking part in this tournament. Ulsan Hyundai, a South Korean club is the defending champions after winning the title in 2020. The AFC Champions League 2021 started on 7 April, 2021 and will conclude on 27 November, 2021.

For all Football related news and updates keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top