Central Stags vs Auckland Aces 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2020-21

Auckland Aces v Central Stags 6th T20 Live Cricket Score & Streaming, Super Smash 2020-21

The 6th T20 match of Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 will be played between Central Stags and Auckland Aces on December 31 at Pukekura Park, New Plymouth cricket stadium; the match starts at 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM LOCAL while the toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. Considering the small boundary of New Zealand this is expected to be a high-scoring match with a lot of boundaries and sixes, which means lots of exciting cricket and lots of entertainment for the cricket fans around the globe.

Head to Head Stats

  • Overall matches: 26
  • Central Stags won: 13
  • Auckland Aces won: 13

The 2020-21 Super Smash is scheduled to be held from December 24, 2020, to February 13, 2021, at nine venues, which includes – Hamilton, Dunedin, Auckland, Mount Maunganui, Wellington, New Plymouth, Alexandra, Christchurch, and Napier.

TV Listings: FanCode by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Super Smash 2020-21 from the domestic T20 competition in India.  Spark Sport secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

India & Subcontinent
UK BT Sport
South Africa
New Zealand Spark Sport, TVNZ 1

Central Stags vs Auckland Aces 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, CTS v AKL, Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21


226/8 (20)


156 (18.4)

Dates December 31, 2020
Match Auckland Aces v Central Stags, 6th T20
Venue Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Time 6:10 AM IST, 12:40 AM GMT, 01:40 PM LOCAL
Tournament Dream11 Super Smash, 2020-21
Prediction Auckland Aces is favorite to win
Result Central Stags won by 70 runs

Team Squads:


Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Brad Schmulian, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Ross Taylor, Will Young


Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Mark Chapman, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne, Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Robbie O’Donnell, Will O’Donnell,  Glenn Phillips, Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top