Central Districts vs Wellington 26th T20 Live Score, Super Smash 2020-21

Wellington vs Central Districts 26th T20 Live Cricket Score & Streaming, Super Smash 2020-21

The 26th T20 match of Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 will be played between Wellington Firebirds and Central Stags on January 31 at Basin Reserve, Wellington cricket stadium; the match starts at 7:10 AM IST, 01:40 AM GMT 02:40 PM LOCAL while the toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. Considering the small boundary of New Zealand this is expected to be a high-scoring match with a lot of boundaries and sixes, which means lots of exciting cricket and lots of entertainment for the cricket fans around the globe.

Head to Head Stats

  • Overall matches: 26
  • Central District won: 12
  • Wellington Firebirds won: 14

The 2020-21 Super Smash is scheduled to be held from December 24, 2020, to February 13, 2021, at nine venues, which includes – Hamilton, Dunedin, Auckland, Mount Maunganui, Wellington, New Plymouth, Alexandra, Christchurch, and Napier.

TV Streaming & TV Telecast: FanCode by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Super Smash 2020-21 from the domestic T20 competition in India.  Spark Sport secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

India & Subcontinent
UK BT Sport
South Africa
New Zealand Spark Sport, TVNZ 1

Central Stags v Wellington Firebirds 26th T20 Live Cricket Score, CTS v WEL, Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21

Wellington won by 8 wkts

Central Districts (Playing XI): George Worker, Dane Cleaver(w), Will Young, Ross Taylor, Josh Clarkson, Tom Bruce(c), Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Joey Field, Blair Tickner, Jayden Lennox

Wellington (Playing XI): Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Tom Blundell(w), Troy Johnson, Michael Bracewell(c), Jamie Gibson, Fraser Colson, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Hamish Bennett


170/2 (16.2)


164/7 (20)

Dates January 31, 2021
Match Central Stags vs Wellington Firebirds, 26th T20
Venue Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time 7:10 AM IST, 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL
Tournament Dream11 Super Smash, 2020-21
Wellington Firebirds is favorite to win
Result Wellington won by 8 wkts

Team Squads:


Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Brad Schmulian, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Ross Taylor, Will Young


Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Jakob Bhula, Michael Bracewell, Fraser Colson, Andrew Fletcher, Jamie Gibson, Lauchie Johns, Troy Johnson, Iain McPeake, Ollie Newton, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Michael Snedden, Logan van Beek, Peter Younghusband, Tom Blundell, Devon Conway, Jimmy Neesham

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top