Cape Cobras vs Lions 7th Match Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2021

Cape Cobras vs Lions 7th Match Live Score, COB v Lions Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

Momentum One Day Cup (MODC) 2021 seventh match between Cape Cobras and Lions on January 22 at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom; the game begins at 05:30 AM GMT. The game is looks doubtful because four back to back matches abandoned because of wet outfield and rain, hoping to happen this game if pitch is fully suitable to play cricket, weather forecast suggests overnight rain and thunder storm in Potchefstroom which reduced from January 17 and good news is that for the next few days there is no rain forecast.

Cape Cobras Squad: Zubayr Hamza (captain), Pieter Malan, Janneman Malan, Jean du Plessis (w), Jason Smith, Jonathan Bird, Tony de Zorzi, Christiaan Jonker, Benjamin Ward, Onke Nyaku, Imran Manack, Siyabonga Mahima, Nandre Burger, Ziyaad Abrahams, Aviwe Mgijima, Corbin Bosch

Lions Squad: Reeza Hendricks, Dominic Hendricks, Ryan Rickelton (wk), Wesley Marshall, Mitchell Van Buuren, Kagiso Rapulana, Sisanda Magala, Delano Potgieter, Aaron Phangiso (captain), Bjorn Fortuin, Eldred Hawken, Tladi Bokako, Nicky van den Bergh, Nono Pongolo, Johannes Diseko, Malusi Siboto

Where to watch: South African Broadcaster, SuperSport will show Momentum One Day Cup 2021 all fifteen matches live on television for the home audience, all 15 matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform.

  • South Africa: SuperSports Cricket, SuperSport CSN, SuperSports Grandstand

Lions v Cape Cobras 7th One Day Live Cricket Score, Lions vs COB, MODC 2021
Match Abandoned


0/0 (0 overs)


0/0 (0 overs)

Match Details
Dates January 22, 2021
Match Lions vs Cape Cobras, Pool B
Venue Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Time 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2021
Seeing their previous record, Cape Cobrasa is favorite
Result Match Abandoned

Momentum One Day Cup 2021 is a domestic one-day cricket tournament that is scheduled to be held South Africa. Six teams will participate in the competition, split into two groups. Cricket South Africa confirmed a revised schedule of fifteen matches all taking place behind closed doors at Senwes Park in Potchefstroom. The six teams were placed into two groups of three (Pool A and Pool B), with the top two teams of each group progressing to the semi-finals, and winners of semi-finals will compete in the final.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top