Canterbury vs Central Districts Live Streaming + TV Telecast, Super Smash Eliminator Final 2021

Canterbury vs Central Districts Live Streaming + TV Telecast, Super Smash Eliminator Final 2021

The eliminator match of Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21 will be played between Canterbury and Central Stags on February 11, 2021 at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland cricket stadium; the match starts at 4:30 AM IST, 11:00 PM GMT  12:00 PM LOCAL while the toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. Whoever wins this match will face Wallington in the finals of Super Smash 2020-21 on February thirteenth .

Whoever wins the toss win want to bat first and score as many runs as possible to put the other team under pressure and bowlers can do the rest. It’s gonna be challenging task for the team batting second.

Head to Head Stats

  • Overall matches: 23
  • Canterbury Kings won: 12
  • Central District Stags won: 11

The 2020-21 Super Smash is scheduled to be held from December 24, 2020, to February 13, 2021, at nine venues, which includes – Hamilton, Dunedin, Auckland, Mount Maunganui, Wellington, New Plymouth, Alexandra, Christchurch, and Napier.

TV Listings: FanCode by Dream Sports, has partnered with New Zealand Cricket (NZC) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Super Smash 2020-21 from the domestic T20 competition in India.  Spark Sport secured a six year broadcast deal with New Zealand Cricket for all domestic and international cricket played within New Zealand. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

India & Subcontinent
UK BT Sport
South Africa
New Zealand Spark Sport, TVNZ 1

Canterbury Kings vs Central Stags T20 Live Cricket Score, CK v CS, Dream11 Super Smash 2020-21





Dates February 11, 2021
Match Central Stags vs Canterbury Kings, Eliminator final T20
Venue Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland
Time 4:30 AM IST, 11:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Dream11 Super Smash, 2020-21
Prediction Central Stags is favorite to win
Result CK won by 4 wickets

Team Squads:


Todd Astle, Chad Bowes, Jack Boyle, Leo Carter, Sean Davey, Cam Fletcher, Andrew Hazeldine, Tyler Lortan, Ken McClure, Cole McConchie, Daryl Mitchell, Ed Nuttall, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Theo van Woerkom, Will Williams, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls


Doug Bracewell, Tom Bruce, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver, Greg Hay, Jayden Lennox, Christian Leopard, Adam Milne, Seth Rance, Brad Schmulian, Ben Smith, Blair Tickner, Ray Toole, Ben WheeleR, Bayley Wiggins, George Worker, Ajaz Patel, Ross Taylor, Will Young

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top