Canada vs Puerto Rico Live Score, Where to Watch, CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship 2022

Match: Canada vs Puerto Rico U20 3rd Place Football match
Date: 12 March, 2022
Live Score: 0-0
Tournament: CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship 2022

Where & How to Watch CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship 2022 Live Streaming on TV

The CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship 2022 will telecast live through the Confederation’s partner networks. That are: Fox Sports (USA-English), Univision (USA-Spanish), OneSoccer (Canada), Televisa (Mexico-Spanish), Futbol de Primera (USA-Spanish Radio), Teletica and Repretel (Costa Rica), Medcom and TVN (Panama), TCS (El Salvador), Televicentro (Honduras) and ESPN (Central America).

The CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship 2022 will televise on FOX channels. Sydney-based streaming service Sports Flick has bought broadcast rights to the CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship 2022. All matches from the North American, Central American and Caribbean national team tournament will be broadcast exclusively on Sports Flick’s digital platform on their website or App.

Football fans from UK can watch live TV coverage of CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship 2022 on Premier Sports. Univision will provide live coverage of the CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship 2022. Fans can enjoy every minute of action of the premier tournament on Univision, UniMás, Galavisión and TUDN.

CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship TV Listing Worldwide:

Canada: OneSoccer
Costa Rica: Teletica, Repretel
El Salvador: TCS
Dominican Republic: ESPN
French Guiana: France TV
Guadeloupe: France TV
Martinique: France TV
Guatemala: Inversiones Also
Haiti: Publicidades USA
Honduras: Televicentro
Mexico: Televisa
Panama: Medcom, TVN
Suriname: HAC Media
United States: Fox Sports, Univision
Rest of the World: Concacaf GO
Australia: Sport Flick
Croatia: Arena Sport
Ireland: Premier Media
Israel: Charlton
Kosovo: Arena Sport
Montenegro: Arena Sport
Netherlands: Liberty Global
New Zealand: Sport Flick
North Macedonia: Arena Sport
Serbia: Arena Sport
Slovenia: Arena Sport
United Kingdom: Premier Media (FreeSports)
Costa Rica: Grupo Columbia
Guatemala: Emisoras Unidas
Honduras: Radio America
Panama: Ser TV
United States: Fútbol de Primera

Teams for the CONCACAF Women’s U-20 Championship are divided into 4 Pots each containing 4 teams each.

Pot 1   
United States (Group E)
Mexico (Group F)
Canada (Group G)
Haiti (Group H)

Pot 2
Trinidad and Tobago
Dominican Republic

Pot 3
El Salvador
Puerto Rico

Pot 4
Saint Kitts and Nevis

For all the news about this tournament, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top