TV Listings

BNP Paribas Open 2021 TV Info, Dates, Venue, Indian Wells Masters 2021 (Men’s and Women’s)

The 2021 BNP Paribas Open/ 2021 Indian Wells Masters is a professional men’s and women’s tennis tournament to be played in Indian Wells, California. The tournament will be played from October 4 to October 17, 2021.

Tournament: BNP Paribas Open 2021(Indian Wells Masters 2021)
Date: 04 Oct, 2021 to 17 Oct, 2021
Venue: Indian Wells, California, United States
Events: Men’s Singles, Men’s Doubles, Women’s Singles, Women’s Doubles, Mixed Doubles

BNP Paribas Open 2021 Live Streaming + TV Channels, Indian Wells Masters 2021

So how to watch BNP Paribas Open 2021(Indian Wells Masters 2021) Tennis matches: Eurosport is the exclusive broadcast partner in continental Europe, reaching 52 countries. WOWOW holds the exclusive BNP Paribas Open 2021(Indian Wells Masters 2021) television rights in Japan. Amazon Prime Video have rights in the United Kingdom and Ireland; beIN Sports in the Middle East and North Africa; ESPN International in Mexico, Central America, the Caribbean, South America and Oceania; Fox Sports in Southeast Asia; TSN and RDS in Canada; and SuperSport in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Star India cover BNP Paribas Open 2021(Indian Wells Masters 2021) tournament on Star Sports SELECT. Star Sports will broadcast live coverage of 2021 BNP Paribas Open 2021(Indian Wells Masters 2021) (Tennis) in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Pakistan, and Nepal) countries. The BNP Paribas Open 2021(Indian Wells Masters 2021) matches also live streamed on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with a premium subscription – Monthly and Annually. Disney + Hotstar VIP also tied up with Jio and Airtel, they are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans which also comes with a 12-month subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP. Here is the full list to watch BNP Paribas Open 2021(Indian Wells Masters 2021) matches:

Canada: TSN & RDS
MENA: beIN Sports
China: CCTV Sports, iQIYI
Europe: Eurosport
Southeast Asia: Fox Sports Asia
South Korea: JTBC ( Fox Sports Asia sub-licencee)
UK & Ireland: Amazon Prime Video
Switzerland: SRG SSR
India & it’s subcontinent: Star Sports (Star Sportse SELECT)
United States: Tennis Channel
Japan: Wowow
Brazil: Globo
Austria: ServusTV (Eurosport sun-licensee)
Sub- Saharan Africa: SuperSport

India & it’s Subcontinent Countries (Star India): India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka

ESPN: United States and the Pacific commonwealth, commonwealth of Puerto Rico

ESPN International: Latin America, Caribbean, & Oceania / Countries: Latin America Territory (Mexico, Central and South America, Ascension Island), Caribbean (other than Bermuda, Puerto Rico and the US Virgin Islands) and Oceania (Australia, New Zealand and Pacific)

Southeast Asia (Fox Sports Asia): Brunei, Cambodia, China (English Language only), East Timor, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Europe (Eurosport): Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Commonwealth of Independent States (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan), Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Kosvo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Vatican State, Non-Exclusive: Algeria, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Syria and Tunisia

Middle East & North Africa Countries (beIN Sports): Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Dijibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestininan Territories, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen; Non-Exclusive: Chad, Dijibouti, Mauritania, Somalia and Sudan

Sub-Saharan Africa (SuperSport): Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Congo, Democractic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Socotra, South Africa, St. Helena and Ascension, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe, Non-Exclusive: Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Somalia (Somaliland), South Sudan and Sudan


To Top