Bihar vs Rajasthan Live Score & Streaming, Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021

Bihar vs Rajasthan 4th Quarterfinal Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The 4th quarterfinal of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played between Bihar and Rajasthan. The match starts at 7:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at Sardar Patel Stadium,  Ahmedabad.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Bihar vs Rajasthan T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021
Rajasthan won by 16 runs

Rajasthan (Playing XI): Bharat Sharma(w), Ankit Lamba, Ashok Menaria(c), Rajesh Bishnoi, Arjit Gupta, Mahipal Lomror, Chandrapal Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Aniket Choudhary, Khaleel Ahmed, Akash Singh

Bihar (Playing XI): Mangal Mahrour, Shasheem Rathour, Babul Kumar, S Gani, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Yadav(w), Anuj Raj, Samar Quadri, Ashutosh Aman(c), Suraj Kashyap, Rahul Kumar


148/4 (20)


164/5 (20)

Match Details
Dates January 27, 2021
Match Bihar vs Rajasthan 4th Quarterfinal match.
Venue Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad
Time  07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Rajasthan is favorite to win the match.
Result Rajasthan won by 16 runs

Team Squads:

Rajasthan Squad: Rajesh Bishnoi, Yash Kothari, Ankit Lamba, Tanveer-Ul-Haq, Ashok Maneria (captain), Rajat Chaudhary, Aditya Garhwal, Arjit Gupta, Salman Khan, Mahipal Lomror, Manender Narender Singh, Khaleel Ahmed, Akash Singh, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Aniket Choudhary, Chanrapaul Singh, Ravi Bishnoi

Bihar Squad: Ashutosh Aman(C), Babul Kumar, Sakibul Gani, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan(wk), Shasheem Rathour, Yashasvi Rishav, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav(wk), Amod Yadav

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top