Bihar vs Arunachal Pradesh 11th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Bihar vs Arunachal Pradesh 11th T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Bihar vs Arunachal Pradesh 11th T20 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 11 January 2021. The match starts at 12:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Bihar vs Arunachal Pradesh 11th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Arunachal Pradesh (Playing XI): Nabam Tempol, Neelam Obi(c), Rakesh Kumar, Techi Doria, Takam Tallam, Rahul Dalal(w), Kamsha Yangfo, Akhilesh Sahani, Nazeeb Saiyed, Kumar Nyompu, Manav Patil

Bihar (Playing XI): MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Yadav(w), Amod Yadav, Mangal Mahrour, Sachin Kumar, Rahul Kumar, Samar Quadri, Ashutosh Aman(c), Babul Kumar, S Gani, Shasheem Rathour


122 (20)


104/9 (20)

Match Details
Dates January 11, 2021
Match Bihar vs Arunachal Pradesh 11th T20, Plate
Venue TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa, Chennai
Time 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Bihar is stronger team and is expected to win the match
Result Bihar won by 18 runs

Team Squads:

Bihar Squad: Ashutosh Aman(C), Babul Kumar, Sakibul Gani, Mangal Mahrour, Samar Quadri, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan(wk), Shasheem Rathour, Yashasvi Rishav, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav(wk), Amod Yadav

Arunachal Pradesh Squad: Neelam Obi(C), Karkir Taye, Takam Tallam, Song Tacho, Kengo Goken Bam, Techi Neri, Shahwat Kohli, Rahul Dalal, Techi Doria, Nabam Tempol, Rakesh Kumar, Askhilesh Sahani, Samarth Seth, Kamsha Yangfo(wk), Yab Niya

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top