Belgium vs Italy TV Guide, Euro Cup 2020 Quarter-Final

Match: Belgium vs Italy UEFA European Football Championship 2020-21
Date: July 02, 2021

The 2nd quarter-final match of Euro 2020 will be played on July 02, 2021 between two Football giants Belgium and Italy. Winner of this match will reach into the semifinals of Euro Cup 2020 and loser’s journey will end with this match.

UEFA Euro Cup 2020 TV Guide, UEFA European Football Championship 2021

UEFA Euro 2020 is the 16th UEFA European Championship, the quadrennial international men’s football championship of Europe organized by the Union of European Football Associations (UEFA). The tournament was originally scheduled from 12 June to 12 July 2020. But due to the COVID-19 pandemic it was postponed in Europe and rescheduled for 11 June to 11 July 2021.

UEFA Euro Cup 2020 Sweden vs Ukraine Match TV Broadcaster Rights

SuperSport has acquired the right to broadcast Euro Cup 2020 in whole of Sub Saharan Africa. South Africa and its subcontinent Football fans can enjoy live streaming of Euro Cup 2020 on SuperSport app and website. United Kingdom Football fans can watch live TV coverage of UEFA Euro Cup 2020 on BBC sports.

Sony Pictures Network holds the right to broadcast Euro Cup in India and its subcontinent. Football fans from Indian region can enjoy live streaming on SonyLiv website and mobile app. Jio users can also watch live TV coverage of Euro Cup on Jio TV app for free. Soccer fans from United States can enjoy all the matches of Euro Cup on ESPN and ABC networks. Here are the list of TV channels who are to telecast Euro Cup in different corners of the globe:

UEFA Euro Cup 2021 Sweden vs Ukraine Match Live Streaming + TV Channels List Country-wise:

Country TV Channel
Albania RTSH, SuperSport
Andorra Mediaset España, TF1, M6
Armenia Armenia TV
Austria ORF
Azerbaijan ITV,  Idman Azerbaijan TV
Belarus Belteleradio
Belgium RTBF, VRT
Bosnia and Herzegovina Nova BH, Sport Klub
Bulgaria BNT, Nova
Croatia HRT, Sport Klub
Cyprus CyBC
Czech Republic ČT
Denmark DR, NENT
Estonia ERR
Finland Yle
France TF1, M6, beIN Sports
Georgia GPB
Germany ARD, ZDF, Deutsche Telekom
Greece ANT1, IPG
Hungary MTVA
Iceland 365 Media
Ireland RTÉ
Israel Charlton
Italy RAI, Sky Italia
Kazakhstan Saran Media
Kosovo RTK, SuperSport
Latvia MTG
Lithuania LNK
Malta PBS
Moldova GMG
Montenegro Nova M, Sport Klub
Netherlands NOS
North Macedonia Sport Klub
Norway NRK, TV 2
Poland TVP
Portugal RTP, SIC, TVI, Sport TV
Romania Pro TV
Russia VGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
San Marino RAI, Sky Italia
Serbia Nova S, Sport Klub
Slovakia RTVS
Slovenia Sport Klub, Šport TV
Spain Mediaset España
Sweden SVT, TV4
Switzerland SRG SSR
Turkey TRT
Ukraine Ukraiyna
United Kingdom BBC,ITV, S4C
Australia Optus Sport
Bolivia Tigo Sports
Brazil Canais Globo
Brunei Astro
Cambodia CBS
Canada Bell Media, TVA Sports
Caribbean ESPN
Central America SKY
Chile TNT Sports
China CCTV, IQIYI, Migu, Shankai Sports
Colombia Win Sports
Costa Rica Teletica, Repretel
Fiji FBC
Ghana Multimedia Group
Guatemala Chapin TV
Hong Kong PCCW Media
Indian subcontinent Sony Pictures Networks
Indonesia  IMG, MNC, Mola TV
Inflight Sport 24
Japan Wowow
Kenya KTN
Kyrgyzstan Saran
Macau TDM
Malaysia Astro, RTM
MENA beIN Sports
Mexico SKY
Mongolia Unitel
New Zealand SKY
Pacific Ocean Digicel
Paraguay Tigo Sports
Singapore LIVENow
South Africa SuperSport
South Korea CJ ENM
South America DirecTV
Sub-Saharan Africa Canal+,  SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Taiwan Eleven Sports
Tajikistan Saran
Tanzania Azam TV
Turkmenistan Saran
United States ABC, ESPN, Univision
Uzbekistan Uzreport TV
Vietnam VTV
Zimbabwe ZBC

For Football related news and updates keep visiting our website SportsNar 🙂

To Top