BBL 2020-21: REN v THU 14th T20 Score, Preview, H2H

Melbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder 14th T20 Live Score, REN v THU TV List, Preview, Prediction, Head to Head

The 14th T20 match in 2020-21 BBL – Big Bash League between Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder on December 26 at Manuka Oval, Canberra; the match starts at 07:10 AM GMT.

Head to Head stats

  • Overall matches: 11
  • REN won: 9
  • THU Won: 2

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to show live coverage of BBL – Big Bash League 2020-21 in India. The tenth season of the KFC BBL will reach more fans across Australia than ever before, with Fox Sports and the Seven Network covering the Big Bash League 2020-21 season live action. Fox Sports will broadcast all 61 matches, including 16 matches exclusively, while Seven will broadcast 45 matches across the season on free-to-air television. Cricket Australia has revealed that Sports Entertainment Network (SEN) will be their new Radio Rights partner for the season. Cricket Australia has signed a new deal with streaming platform LIVENow that will show KFC BBL in 70 countries across mainland Europe and Asia. Here is the country wise details for BBL matches:

  • India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD
  • Australia: Seven Network, Fox Sports, Kayo Sports, Foxtel Sports
  • UK: BT Sport
  • USA: Willow TV
  • Canada: ATN Cricket Plus, CBN
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Canada: CBN, ATN Cricket Plus
  • Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan
  • Africa: SuperSport
  • Caribbean: Sports Max, Flow Sports
  • European, Asia: LIVENow

Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades 14th T20 Live Cricket Score, BBL 2020-21
Thunder won by 129 runs


209/8 (20 ovs)


80/10 (12.2 ovs)

Date December 26, 2020
Sydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 14th T20
Manuka Oval, Canberra
12:40 PM IST, 07:10 AM GMT, 06:10 PM LOCAL
TV Listings BBL 2020-21 TV Channel List
Tournament KFC Big Bash League, 2020-21
Prediction Melbourne Renegades to win

Sydney Thunder: Sam Billings, Jonathan Cook, Ben Cutting, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Callum Ferguson (c), Matt Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Nathan McAndrew, Adam Milne p, Arjun Nair, Alex Ross, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain

Melbourne Renegades: Noor Ahmad, Cameron Boyce, Brody Crouch, Zak Evans, Aaron Finch (c), Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Peter Hatzoglou, Jon Holland, Benny Howell, Josh Lalor, Shaun Marsh, Mohammad Nabi, James Pattinson, Mitch Perry, Jack Prestwidge, Kane Richardson, Rilee Rossouw,, Will Sutherland, Imran Tahir, Beau Webster, Imad Wasim

The 2020-21 Big Bash League season or BBL 10 is the tenth season of the KFC Big Bash League, the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. Big Bash League 2020-21 scheduled to be held between December 2020 to February 2021. The Big Bash League, also known as the KFC Big Bash League for sponsorship reasons is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league. BBL – Big Bash League 2020-21 features fifty-nine matches (56 playoff matches, two semi-finals, and the final) in the double round-robin format, where each side meets all other contestants twice in the playoff round, and top four teams progress to the qualifying round.

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top