Bangladesh vs West Indies 2nd ODI Live Score & TV Telecast, WI v BAN, 2021

Bangladesh vs West Indies 2nd ODI Live Score, Match Preview, BAN v WI Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

The 2nd ODI match between Bangladesh and West Indies will be played on January 22, 2021 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka; the game starts at 11:00 AM IST.

Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st ODI Live Streaming & TV Channels:

FanCode by Dream Sports, has partnered with Bangladesh Cricket (BCB) to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Bangladesh vs West Indies series in India. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on T-Sports and BTV Bangladesh.

Sports Max and Flow Sports are the popular cricket broadcaster in the Caribbean region for the International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues played around the globe. The audience of the Caribbean can tune to any of these TV channels and their digital platform (Website and app) for live streaming. SportsMax will telecast test series while SportsMax will show ODI series.


India & Subcontinent
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 7
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus
USA Willow TV Channel
Carribean SportsMax (Tests), Flow Sports (ODI)
Bangladesh Ban Tech (T-Sports, BTV Bangladesh)

Bangladesh v Windies 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, WI vs BAN, 2021

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das, Tamim Iqbal(c), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Mehidy Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

West Indies (Playing XI): Sunil Ambris, Joshua Da Silva(w), Andre McCarthy, Jason Mohammed(c), Kyle Mayers, Nkrumah Bonner, Rovman Powell, Raymon Reifer, Alzarri Joseph, Akeal Hosein, Kjorn Ottley


148 (43.4)


149/3 (33.2)

Match Details
Dates January 22, 2021
Match Bangladesh vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time 11:00 AM IST, 05:30 AM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL
Tournament West Indies tour of Bangladesh, 2021
Bangladesh is expected to win the match on their home ground.
Result Bangladesh won by 7 wkts

Team Squads:

West Indies ODI Squad: Jason Mohammed (captain), Sunil Ambris (vice-captain), Nkrumah Bonner, Joshua Da Silva, Jahmar Hamilton, Chemar Holder, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Kyle Mayers, Andre McCarthy, Kjorn Ottley, Rovman Powell, Raymon Reifer, Romario Shepherd, Hayden Walsh Jr.

Bangladesh ODIs: Tamim Iqbal (captain), Momimul Haque, Taskin Ahmed, Khaled Ahmed, Shakib Al Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mehidy Hassan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Nurul Hasan, Yasir Ali, Shadman Islam, Saif Hassan, Nayeem Hasan, Abu Jayed, Ebadot Hossain

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top