Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd Match Live Score, TV Info, BAN v SL, T20 World Cup 2021

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd Match Live Score, BAN v SL Live Streaming + TV Channels Guide, T20 World Cup 2021

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2nd practice match in the T20 World Cup 2021 will be played on October 12 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2 in Abu Dhabi from 7:30 PM GMT.

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das(c), Mohammad Naim, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan(w), Shamim Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Taskin Ahmed

Date: October 12, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Match Practice match
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2 in Abu Dhabi
Time: 7:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL

Live Score Score

  • Bangladesh: 147/7 (20 ovs)
  • Sri Lanka: 0/0

Bangladesh post a total of 147-7 in 20 overs – Naim 11 (19), Liton 16 (14), Soumya 34 (26), Mushfiq 13 (13), Afif 11 (11), Sohan 15(14), Shamim 5 (8), Mahedi 16*(12) , Taskin 4*(4) ; Chameera 4-0-27-3.

Sri Lanka Squad: Pathum Nissanka, Dinesh Chandimal(w), Charith Asalanka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka(c), Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Lahiru Kumara, Binura Fernando, Akila Dananjaya, Dhananjaya de Silva, Kusal Perera, Dushmantha Chameera, Wanindu Hasaranga

Bangladesh Squad: Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Afif Hossain, Mahmudullah(c), Nurul Hasan(w), Shamim Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Nasum Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan

How to watch Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Practice Match

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of ICC T20 World Cup 2021 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021.

The ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years. The agreement with Star India and Star Middle East does not include host broadcast production rights, which the ICC has decided to reserve along with a host of other rights. Star Sports is the ICC’s Global Broadcast Partner, and it will bring coverage to fans across the world through live and highlights television coverage in 160 territories.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch 2021 T20 World Cup matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga and BTV National. Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television. DD National (DD1) or DD Sports to broadcast Twenty20 Word Cup 2021 live coverage in India, on India cricket team matches. DD National channel is the largest terrestrial network in the world covering about 92% population and 81% land area of the country.

Eight of the 16 warm-up matches in the T20 World Cup 2021 also broadcast on Star Sports, with highlights for these matches available on ICC’s digital platforms.

To Top