Cricket

Bangladesh cricket team schedule in 2021

Bangladesh cricket team schedule in 2021

Bangladesh are scheduled to play at least 52 internationals this year, which involves 11 Tests, 15 ODIs and at least 26 T20Is.

Jan-Feb (against West Indies)

Date: January 20, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs West Indies, 1st ODI
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 22, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs West Indies, 2nd ODI
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL

Date: January 25, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs West Indies, 3rd ODI
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Time: 01:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL

Date: February 03 – February 07, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs West Indies, 1st Test
Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Time: 09:30 AM IST, 04:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

Date: February 11 – February 15, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time: 09:30 AM IST, 04:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

March (against New Zealand)

Date: March 13, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
Time: 03:30 AM IST, 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: March 17, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Time: 06:30 AM IST, 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL

Date: March 20, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 03:30 AM IST, 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: March 23, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
Venue: McLean Park, Napier
Time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Date: March 26, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Date: March 28, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 06:30 AM IST, 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL

Bangladesh will tour Sri Lanka for two match test series in April while Sri Lanka also visit Bangladesh in December for two match test series then Bangladesh team will be on tour of Zimbabwe in June for – 2 Test, 3 T20Is and 3 ODIs

England Tour of Bangladesh in Sep-Oct

  • 3 ODIs, 3 T20s

Pakistan tour of Bangladesh in November-December

  • 2 Tests, 3 T20s
To Top