Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls 3rd T10 Live Score, Abu Dhabi T10 2021

Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls 3rd T10 Live Score, Live Streaming + TV Channels 2021

The 3rd match in the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 will be played between Bangla Tigers v Delhi Bulls on January 28 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi; the game begins at 04:30 PM GMT. While toss happens 15 minutes prior to that.

Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2021 is the fourth edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final. Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League, also known as TCL is a 10-over cricket tournament, held in the United Arab Emirates. Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2021 features twenty-nine matches (24 group stage matches, one qualifier, two eliminators, third place playoff, and the grand final).

Official Broadcasters: Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 will broadcast Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 all matches in India; all these matches also streamed live in India on SonyLiv with a premium subscription. Tournament broadcast rights to these channels: AD T10 League 2021 will be shown live on Sony SIX, Sony Six HD and Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 HD channels in India, SuperSport in the South Africa region, Sky Sports in the UK, Free Sports in UK & Ireland, SportsMax in the Caribbean, Willow TV in Canada & USA, Ten Sports in Pakistan, RTA Sports in Afghanistan, T-Sports in Bangladesh, Vasantham TV in Sri Lanka and on Sony Max & Abu Dhabi Sports in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA).

Eros Now signed a streaming and branding partnership with the 2021 Abu Dhabi T10 Tournament, As part of the multi-year deal till 2023, Eros Now will LIVE stream all games from the tournament in Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, USA, and Canada. Eros Now is South Asia’s leading streaming entertainment service owned by Eros STX Global Corporation. Eros Now is also the official team sponsor of Team Abu Dhabi. Eros Now subscribers in these 12 countries (Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, USA, and Canada) can watch all the LIVE games and highlights of Abu Dhabi T10 without paying extra charges.

TV Channels

  • India: Sony Six, Sony TEN 3
  • Pakistan: TEN Sports
  • Bangladesh: T Sports
  • MENA: AD Sports, Sony Max
  • Caribbean: SportsMax
  • US/Canada: Willow TV
  • Afghanistan: RTA Sports
  • Sri Lanka: Vasantham TV
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • UK/Ireland: Sky Sports, FreeSports

OTT Partner

  • SonyLIV, JIO TV, FanCode, Eros Now, Kayo Sports, Foxtel

Delhi Bulls v Bangla Tigers 3rd T10 Live Cricket Score, Abu Dhabi T10 2021
Delhi Bulls won by 7 wkts

Bangla Tigers (Playing XI): Andre Fletcher(c), Johnson Charles, Afif Hossain, Chirag Suri, Tom Moores(w), Karim Janat, George Garton, Qais Ahmad, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mohammad Irfan, Fazalhaq Farooqi

Delhi Bulls (Playing XI): Evin Lewis, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Adam Lyth, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Nabi, Sherfane Rutherford, Dwayne Bravo(c), Kashif Daud, Amad Butt, Ali Khan, Fidel Edwards


128/2 (10)


129/3 (8.5)

Match Details
Dates January 28, 2021
Match Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers, 3rd T10, Group A
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT, 08:30 PM LOCAL
Tournament Abu Dhabi T10 League, 2021
Delhi Bulls is favorite in this game
Result Delhi Bulls won by 7 wkts

Team Squads:

Bangla Tigers: Andre Fletcher, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Tom Moores, Qais Ahmad, Chirag Suri, Johnson Charles, David Wiese, Mohammad Irfan, Afif Hossain, Adam Hose, Karim Janat, Aryan Lakra, Fazal Haque, Noor Ahmad, Mahedi Hasan Team

Delhi Bulls: Ali Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Dushmantha Chameera, Sherfane Rutherford, Evin Lewis, Dasun Shanaka, Adam Lyth, Waqar Salamkheil, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Fidel Edwards, Shiraz Ahmed, Kashif Daud, Nyeem Young, Amad Butt

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top