Australia vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 TV Guide, Squad, Match Start Time

Date: August 4, 2021
Match: Bangladesh vs Australia 2nd T20 of 5 match T20 series
Venue Where the match will be played: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Time When the match starts: 07:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 03:00 PM LOCAL

Australia v Bangladesh 2nd T20 international (T20I) match will be played on 4 August, 2021. Australia is stronger team between the two hence is expected to win this match with ease despite Bangladesh getting home advantage. Australian team is without their key players – David Warner, Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Jhye Richardson and Kane Richardson, while Steve Smith and Aaron Finch are recovering from injuries. Matthew Wade will be standing in as captain of Australia team for the series.

Australia vs Bangladesh Live Streaming + TV Channels, TV Broadcast Rights

FanCode to exclusively live stream Bangladesh vs Australia five-match T20 international (T20I) series in India. FanCode, India’s first multi-sport aggregator platform by Dream Sports, has partnered with Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB). The exclusive live stream of the series will be available through FanCode’s subscriptions – Match Pass and Tour Pass.

The Bangladesh Cricket Board has sold the Television rights for the home series to Ban Tech in multi-year deal and they will broadcast Australia v Bangladesh twenty20 series in Bangladesh, all the matches of the series will be live streamed on Rabbitholebd Sports digital platforms (website, app) and its YouTube channel.

India: FanCode
Australia: Fox Sports
Bangladesh: Rabbitholebd Sports (Website, App, YouTube Channel)

Australia vs Bangladesh Squad For the T20 Tour

Australia T20I Series Squad: Ashton Agar, Wes Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Dan Christian, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Josh Philippe, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade (vc), Adam Zampa. Travelling reserves: Nathan Ellils, Tanveer Sangha.

Bangladesh T20I Series Squad: Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Nurul Hasan (wk), Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Afif Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Shamim Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mahedi Hasan

For all news and updates related to this Australia-Bangladesh T20 series, keep visiting our website SportsNar.

To Top