Assam vs Hyderabad 9th T20 Live Cricket Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Assam vs Hyderabad 9th T20 Live Score, Live Streaming+ TV Telecast, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy  2021

The Assam vs Hyderabad 9th T20 of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy will be played on 10 January 2021. The match starts at 7:00 PM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that. The match will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (SMAT) is scheduled to be the twelfth edition of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy, a Twenty20 competition in India. It is scheduled to start on 10 January 2021, with the final on 31 January 2021. Karnataka are the defending champions. Each side will play a total of five league matches, all teams play the same number of matches. The top-ranked team from each group (five Elite and one Plate), a total of six teams, will qualify for the knockout stage and top two ranked teams from the five Elite groups will join them there, making a total of eight teams in the knockouts.

Where to watch TV Broadcasting of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy:

Star Sports has rights to show live feed of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy 2021 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries on Television; all these matches can also watched in India and its subcontinent on Disney + Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay. Disney + Hotstar VIP has tied up with Jio and Airtel. Jio and Airtel are offering exciting prepaid recharge plans bundled with a 12-months subscription of Disney + Hotstar VIP.

Assam vs Hyderabad 9th T20 Live Score, Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021

Assam Playing XI: Amlanjyoti Paresh Das, Riyan Parag, Saahil Jain, Arup Das, Pallavkumar Das, Rishav Das (c), Abhishek Thakuri (wk), Pritam Das, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Denish Das, Rahul Singh

Hyderabad Playing XI: Kartikeya Kak, Yudhvir Singh, Tilak Varma, Tanmay Agarwal (c), Telukupalli Ravi Teja, Kolla Sumanth (wk), Himalay Agarwal, Bavanaka Sandeep, Chama V Milind, Tanay Thyagarajan, Rahul Buddhi


159/5 (20)


0/0 (0 overs)

Match Details
Dates January 10, 2021
Match Assam vs Hyderabad 9th T20, Elite B
Venue Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Time 07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Tournament Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021 (Domestic T20 Tournament)
Hyderabad is stronger team and is expected to win the match

Team Squads:

Assam Squad: Rishav Das (captain), Pallavkumar Das, Riyan Parag, Amit Sinha, Rajjakuddin Ahmed, Abhishek Thakuri (wicketkeeper), Arup Das, Amlanjyoti Paresh Das, Pritam Das, Mrinmoy Dutta, Rahul Singh, Saahil Jain, Mukhtar Hussain

Hyderabad Squad: Tanmay Agarwal (captain), Tilak Verma, Kartikeya Kak, Rahul Buddhi, Bavanaka Sandeep, Kolla Sumanth (wicketkeeper), Mickil Jaiswal, Chama V Milind, Telukpalli Ravi Teja, Himalay Agarwal, Ajay Dev Goud, Yudhvir Singh, Prateek Reddy, Tanay Thyagarajan

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top