AFG v IRE 3rd ODI in 2021: Live Score, Match Preview, Prediction, TV Rights

AFG v IRE 3rd ODI in 2021: Live Score, Match Preview, Prediction, TV Rights

The 3rd one day international (ODI) match between Afghanistan and Ireland will be played on January 26, 2021 at Abu Dhabi Cricket Stadium; the game starts at 11:30 AM IST while toss happens 30 minutes prior to that.

Where to catch the live action: FanCode by Dream Sports, has partnered to exclusively live stream all the cricket matches of Ireland vs Afghanistan series in India. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on T-Sports and BTV Bangladesh.

Sports Max and Flow Sports are the popular cricket broadcaster in the Caribbean region for the International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues played around the globe. The audience of the Caribbean can tune to any of these TV channels and their digital platform (Website and app) for live streaming. SportsMax will telecast test series while SportsMax will show ODI series.

Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, IRE v AFG, 2021

Afghanistan (Playing XI): Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Javed Ahmadi, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Asghar Afghan(c), Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Najibullah Zadran, Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Naveen-ul-Haq

Ireland (Playing XI): Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie(c), James McCollum, Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, Lorcan Tucker(w), Mark Adair, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Joshua Little, Craig Young


266/9 (50)


230 (47.1)

Match Details
Dates January 26, 2021
Match Afghanistan vs Ireland, 3rd ODI
Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT
Tournament Ireland and Afghanistan tour of UAE 2021
Afghanistan is expected to win the match.
Result Afghanistan won by 36 runs

Team Squads:

Afghanistan ODI Squad: Asghar Afghan (c), Rahmat Shah, Nawin-Ul-Haq, Hashmat Shahidi, Yamin Ahmadzai, Osman Ghani, Azmatullah Omarzai, Jawed Ahmadi, Rahmanullah Gurboz (wk), Sayed Ahmad Shirzad, Najib Zadran, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbuddin Naib, Mujib Rahman and Sharafuddin Ashraf

Ireland ODI Squad: Andrew Balbirnie (c), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, David Delany, Gareth Delany, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, James McCollum, Kevin O’Brien, Neil Rock, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young

Cricket viewers around the world can also catch all the latest updates via SportsNar’s Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top